HALLELUJAH  MAKKUM

SINDS 1894


ONS BESTUUR


LEDEN

J. (Johan) Hopman

J. (Johan) Hopman

Functie: Voorzitter

E-mail: voorzitter@hallelujahmakkum.nl

J. (Jurjen) de Boer

J. (Jurjen) de Boer

Functie: Secretaris

E-mail: secretaris@hallelujahmakkum.nl

K. (Karin) Konijnenbelt-van Gulik

K. (Karin) Konijnenbelt-van Gulik

Functie: Penningmeester

E-mail: penningmeester@hallelujahmakkum.nl

N. (Nynke) Elgersma-van der Heide

N. (Nynke) Elgersma-van der Heide

Functie: Algemeen Bestuurslid

E-mail: nynke@hallelujahmakkum.nl

R. (Rixt) van der Bles

R. (Rixt) van der Bles

Functie: Algemeen Bestuurslid

E-mail: rixt@hallelujahmakkum.nl

A.P. (Arendpieter) Poepjes

A.P. (Arendpieter) Poepjes

Functie: Algemeen Bestuurslid

E-mail: arendpieter@hallelujahmakkum.nl