HALLELUJAH MAKKUM
Sinds 1894


ONS BESTUUR 


LEDEN


J. (Judith) van Lavieren

J. (Judith) van Lavieren

Functie: Voorzitter

E-mail: voorzitter@hallelujahmakkum.nl

S. (Simon) de Boer

S. (Simon) de Boer

Functie: Secretaris

E-mail: secretaris@hallelujahmakkum.nl

K. (Karin) Konijnenbelt-van Gulik

K. (Karin) Konijnenbelt-van Gulik

Functie: Penningmeester

E-mail: penningmeester@hallelujahmakkum.nl

N. (Nynke) Elgersma-van der Heide

N. (Nynke) Elgersma-van der Heide

Functie: Algemeen Bestuurslid Harmonie

E-mail: nynke@hallelujahmakkum.nl

O. (Odessa) Lindeman

O. (Odessa) Lindeman

Functie Algemeen Bestuurslid Harmonie

E-mail odessa@hallelujahmakkum.nl

R. (Rixt) van der Bles

R. (Rixt) van der Bles

Functie: Algemeen Bestuurslid Jeugdorkest

E-mail: rixt@hallelujahmakkum.nl

J. (Jessica) Veneman

J. (Jessica) Veneman

Functie: Algemeen Bestuurslid Drumband

E-mail: jessica@hallelujahmakkum.nl

D. (Daniël) Hoekstra

D. (Daniël) Hoekstra

Functie: Algemeen Bestuurslid Drumband

E-mail daniel@hallelujahmakkum.nl





 
 
 
Info